PPBE Reform Commission


Bob Hale

Ellen Lord
Vice Chair

The Commission is comprised of fourteen Commissioners who bring a wealth of experience across the congressional, defense, budgeting, acquisition, and innovation ecosystems.

The Secretary of Defense appointed two Commissioners, while congressional leadership appointed the remaining twelve.

Jonathan Burks

Susan Davis

Lisa Disbrow

Eric Fanning

Peter Levine

Jamie Morin

David Norquist

Diem Salmon

Jennifer Santos

Arun Seraphin

Raj Shah

John Whitley